ASB Officers Elected

On Monday September 26th, Associated Student Body officers were elected.  Cecilia Corral was elected President. Andre Evangelista was elected Vice President.  Jaedyn Ravai was elected Secretary and Eric Albert was elected Treasurer.  Sean Lopez and Michelle Gaitan were elected eighth grade senators.  Kevin Ochoa and Bonnie Sarmiento were elected seventh grade senators.  Letia Monts and Christelle Njuguna were elected sixth grade senators.